​​Contact Us

Directory

Irma A. Ortiz

CCAS Interim Director

iaortiz@neiu.edu

(773) 442-4735

Tricia Rosado

GEAR UP Director 

t-rosado@neiu.edu

(773) 442-5578

Aaron Cortes

21st CCLC STEAM Pathways Director

a-cortes@neiu.edu

(312) 563-7216

Gina Gamboa

Bilingual Programs Director 

21st CCLC CRAFT Director

g-gamboa@neiu.edu

(312) 563-7120

Tiffany Jackson

Talent Search Director

t-jackson2@neiu.edu

(312) 563-7122

Janet Peeler-Jones

21st CCLC Morton Success Director

j-peelerjones@neiu.edu

(312) 563-7116

Don Pittman, II

21st CCLC Beyond the Bell Director

d-pittmanii1@neiu.edu

(312) 563-7198

 

Kate Thomas

Spaces for Possibility Director 

k-thomas4@neiu.edu

(773) 574-9033

CCAS New Locations

Center for College Access and Success

Northeastern Illinois University

El Centro Campus

3390 North Avondale Avenue

Chicago, Illinois 60618 

Phone: (312) 733-7330

Email: ccas@neiu.edu

Center for College Access and Success

Northeastern Illinois University

Lech Walea Hall

5500 North St. Louis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60625

Center for College Access and Success

Northeastern Illinois University

Jacob H. Carruthers Center for Inner City Studies

700 East Oakwood Blvd

Chicago, IL 60653

Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

Join our mailing list and don't miss out on another

informative and interesting workshop in the CenterSpace!

Making.jpg